top of page

Realms!

Hey it's Mia again! :) Two posts in one day, yay! I didn't plan on it but I really had fun doing this! :p

I'm going to be talking about the 'realms'! At first, I had no idea what it was an wanted no part of it. But I accidentally clicked on it and it looked interesting so I ventured further! :p I found out that Realms is like Minecraft! You build and mine and it's really fun and addicting! My favorite part was building my awesome home! :p

I recommend you guys try doing Realms!

Thanks,

Mia :)


Meet and Greet

Meet and Greets Monthly Now!

Plenty of ways to get involved with PopBlog!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Friend us on Poptropica

Our usernames:

Babywheelie

LillySparkle$

bottom of page