top of page

Your Mystery Blogger is Here!

We are so excited to introduce to you our mystery blogger, an avid Poptropica player with a lot of personality. We hope you like this post as much as we do, We have been preparing for this for a while. Also, stay tuned to the end to find out how you can be a guest blogger. Without further ado, here is Kasha, A.k.a Short Flipper and her Poptropica story:

I first started playing Poptropica a few months ago. My friends were playing it so I decided to get an account.

My favorite aspect about Poptropica is the amount of detail they put into the islands. On Back lot Island the traffic lights change and there is a walk/don’t walk sign. My favorite Island is the Survival Islands. I love how it is a good adventure game with a little twist.

I love Poptropica because they are always adding new things and islands and trying to make their game more fun and easy to access (app version).

I am working towards finishing all of the islands.(All Island Club!)

The funniest thing that has ever happened was when I was playing 24 Carrot Island. You have to put on a bunny ear hat, and my character looked so funny, I started laughing.

So far, I have completed 23 islands. I love this blog because it keeps me updated and the meet'n'greets are so much fun.

To be the next guest blogger, email us and we will send you a template. Fill it out and send it back to us, and you might just be on our blog! (You can find more of Short Flippers images in the gallery.)


Meet and Greet

Meet and Greets Monthly Now!

Plenty of ways to get involved with PopBlog!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Friend us on Poptropica

Our usernames:

Babywheelie

LillySparkle$

bottom of page