top of page

New World, New looks!

Hello, good citizens of the world! (Why do I feel like I stole that line from someone else

?...)

Anyways, I gave my poptropican, Maroon Jumper, a brand new look, and I fixed the bug on Worlds and now I'm able to decorate my house, so I want to showcase the new and improved Lilly on Worlds!

Let's just dive straight into it!

Welcome to my crib! First, we have the main level which is a hangout, which features a drumset and ice-cream machine! Im still working on adding and changing some things. Also I am getting new wallpaper as well.

Then, we have the second floor kitchen!

Not much to say about this, I love the brick and I probably will redesign in the future.

Lets head on over to the bedroom!

Pretty Basic as well, more to come!

And last but not least, my favorite room, the explorers room!

This is for showcasing all of my Poptropicans journeys! Fun fact, I actually have a Teepee in my room in real life!

I also changed Maroon Jumpers look. I gave her some jeans, a flannel, and some converse (not much different than what I wear) for an autumn vibe.

Also, I changed up Maroon Jumper in original Pop for autumn as well!

Well that about wraps it up! See you guys tomorrow for our giant halloween kickoff!

Love,

Lilly

Meet and Greet

Meet and Greets Monthly Now!

Plenty of ways to get involved with PopBlog!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Friend us on Poptropica

Our usernames:

Babywheelie

LillySparkle$

bottom of page