top of page

Exciting News!

Hello friends! Sorry I haven't posted in a while, I was busy entering for the Birthday Island thing- I'm probably not going to win anyways, but I will share it on the blog soon! Anyways, I am super happy because of the lifestream-- A new social media manager (I think) and The My Poptropica Costume Contest is coming on Worlds! It looks amazing with the new art and I am so hyped! A new Hidden Episode will be out tomorrrow as well, and be on the lookout for our new fall theme coming soon!

Enjoy your Sunday!

--LillySparkle$--


Meet and Greet

Meet and Greets Monthly Now!

Plenty of ways to get involved with PopBlog!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Friend us on Poptropica

Our usernames:

Babywheelie

LillySparkle$

bottom of page