top of page

WHY VIRUS HUNTER???

Hey friends! Lilly here. Hope your having a fantastic Tuesday (my least favorite day of the week) But hey! Lets just get into it.

Anyways, I recently finished Virus Hunter, and I wanted to share my thoughts- it's not exactly a review.

So at first, I thought- hey! This Island is cool! I mean, the Government idea is cool, the gym is pretty fun, a disease~ ooooh creepy! It was all fun and games until you had to go inside a person.

Listen, I'm a squeamish person, and it's not that Poptropica made me squeamish or anything, it was just kinda gross and pointless.

If anythings good about it- I guess it's a little educational. Teaches you about the body--

But it does get me thinking about a conspiracy (I love them) thats probably not true but sill fun. This links Zomberry In it!

I think Zomberry Island came before, and the zombie disease broke out creating havoc across the nation. So fearful of an outbreak coming to the nation again, the Government took control, monitoring radios, when they discovered a mutated form of the Zombie Disease happened. So desperate to stop it, the dangerously put you on a mission to remove the outbreak from patient zero.

Hope you enjoyed my little random thought thing!

Peace and Love,

Lilly


Meet and Greet

Meet and Greets Monthly Now!

Plenty of ways to get involved with PopBlog!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Friend us on Poptropica

Our usernames:

Babywheelie

LillySparkle$

bottom of page