top of page

Q&A with Mia and Lilly!

Hello friends! We have been getting quite a bit of questions lately, and we thought, why not answer them on the blog? So we are just going to dive right into it! Feel free to send other questions too- we will get around to answering them!

Q1: Whats your favorite holiday?

L: I really love Halloween, even though Christmas is a close second. Dressing up and asking for free candy is really fun, and I also love conspiracy theories and ghost and all that jazz. (even if it freaks me out sometimes) And Halloween on the Popblog is awesome to do as well!

M: This is hard since all of the Holidays are so great! I'd have to say that Christmas is my favorite! Although I really love Halloween, partially because I just love the fall time and the weather and just everything about fall!

Q2: Who's your favorite villain on Poptropica?

L: This is basic but I really do love Dr. Hare. I mean, people love Myron Van Buren but he tried to murder my Poptropican, so no thank you. I'd rather just stick with a fluffy bunny who wants to take over the world with carrots.

M: I love Ringmaster Raven! First of all, his costume design is amazing and his backstory is so interesting and unique! If you don't know his backstory you should read up on it- it's really cool and spooookkyyy! :p

Q3: Do you play other games besides Poptropica?

L: I love animal crossing with all my heart. I play Pokemon sometimes, Mario, and The Sims 4 is bomb.

M: I know it just looks like I'm copying Lilly but omg I love love love animal crossing! Lilly and I even play it together sometimes! I'm working on making my town a beautiful dream town and unlocking everything! :D

Q4: Do you have plans for the PopBlog?

L: As of now, we are trying to get a blogging schedule! But we are trying to fit more themes into the blog, Im working on some Hidden Episodes, some Meet 'n' Greets, Holiday celebrations, all to come!

M: (Same as Lilly)

Q5: Whats the most recent island you have played?

L: Twisted Thicket. I am horrible at most mini games, so I am very proud of myself for completing it.

M: Crisis Caverns of course! :p

Q6: What was an Island you remember playing as a kid?

L: Usually I just ran around. But when I was about 7 or so, I used guides from Youtube, and I remember having trouble getting past the guard on counterfeit.

M: I vividly remember playing Wild West Island when I was really really little and just riding the horse around and never actually playing the island. -sigh- That horse was my best friend.

Q7: Any Tv shows or books?

L: I finished a series of unfortunate events on Netflix and I love it! I just started a series The Mortal Instruments (shadow hunters) and it's pretty good!

M: I love Friends! I know it's an old show but it's a classic! It's hilarious! I also love The Good Place!! So excited that season 2 comes out soon! As for books, I love Seraphina and all things fantasy!

Q8: Top Three Favorite Islands:

L: Ghost Story, Cryptids, and Pelican Rock all the way.

M: Pelican Rock, Mythology, and (don't hate me for this) Mocktropica!

Well, thats all we have for today! Thanks for tuning in! See you soon!

-Maroon Jumper and Grumpy Cactus


Meet and Greet

Meet and Greets Monthly Now!

Plenty of ways to get involved with PopBlog!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Friend us on Poptropica

Our usernames:

Babywheelie

LillySparkle$

bottom of page