top of page

My favorite Poptropica School Themed Islands!

Hey guys! Im finally back to blogging after such busy and stressful weeks of transitioning back to school. Now I'm settled in and ready to get back to blogging! Seriously though, we are so sorry for being gone. We really missed blogging and the community so It's nice to finally get back to doing what we love! (Sidenote, Poptropica Worlds stopped working on my computer, so you'll have to rely on Mia's pictures.) And I'm also home sick today with a sore throat and horrible allergies, which really sucks but it does remind me of how I first revisited Poptropica and how the whole blog started!

Enough rambling, lets get to the actual post.

So Mia's been working on a special school themed blog post, and I thought of another one too so I decided to throw it into the blog! I went around original Poptropica and visited my favorite school themed islands.

4th- Big Nate Island! And let me just say this is such an underrated one! I used to love this one as a kid- the color scheme is great, the plot Is through, and you get to ride on a jetski!

3. If you sleep with your pajamas inside out and a spoon under your pillow, you may be lucky enough to get a snow day. In Wimpy Wonderland it demonstrates the perfect day away from school- though another school day is right around the corner! I love how they bring my favorite book as a kid to life in this fun island.

2. Okay, you've outgrown elementary. Luckily for you, Poptropica has its own outstanding college for gifted and talented youngsters! Emphraim University is really unique and I adore all the little details that make it really stick out!

1. Obviously a classic. I mean, how could I not include this? Shrink Ray! The posters on the wall are really funny, the swings outside is neat, and the science fair has got to be the best.

Well there you have it! I hope you enjoyed, as this was super fun to make!

Peace,

Lilly

Meet and Greet

Meet and Greets Monthly Now!

Plenty of ways to get involved with PopBlog!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Friend us on Poptropica

Our usernames:

Babywheelie

LillySparkle$

bottom of page