top of page

Hidden

Hello everybody! Today I am testing out what it is like to write a fanfic- I don't know how long I will keep it up, but your opinions really will effect the outcome of it, so please comment or contact me and tell me what you think! ~A tiny warning that this may be a little intense. You have been warned.~

  1. When you wake up, bright and early in the morning, when the promising rays of sun poke through the blinds and into your room, you forget. You forget your not living in a normal home, or that your life could end at any moment. You forget that bombs or weapons could plummet down from such a peaceful sky, ripping you away from those you love. You forget you will never see your friends, you neighbors, your cousins, even that kid who picked on you in class, ever again. You forget the constant throb in your chest and throat and the flips your heart does too often when you hear a tiny noise. You forget you are living in a war. As I wake up, I allow myself to absorb the reality- to take in the fact that this is not an ordinary day and that I don't have to trudge myself over to school. School. I surprisingly miss that demented place- that place where I was a straight D and F student and nothing but disappointment. My thoughts are slowly killing me, so I force myself out of bed. A quick scan of the ripped up hotel room and I already can tell that my parents and the Pietermans were already out on the island. I grab the opportunity to take a shower, turning on the cold water. It was rare every one was out of the room so early. My parents moved to the Amity a month and 2 weeks and 6 days after the the first bombing started so they could help victims in the hospital. Amity Island is currently the "safest place in the world" and yet it is anything but safe. They turned hotels into refuge homes, and we share it with the Pitermans. They are a large family of three kids and two parents who always fight. Meanwhile, it's just me and my mom and dad. After turning of the shower and changing into a gray hoodie, some sneakers, and jeans that the old me would call hideous, I set out to find my friends, a jumble of teenagers I met on the island who call me Kip, though my name is Stella Kate Kod, with sleek black glossy hair and the newest collection of Kylie Cosmetics, Kip just reminded me I wasn't who I used to be. It made me forget of who I was. I forgot the past to heal, but not to help me. Because I am far, far from saving.

Hope you guys enjoy! Now, that leaves me with the question, part 2 or nah?

Let me know!

~Maroon Jumper

Meet and Greet

Meet and Greets Monthly Now!

Plenty of ways to get involved with PopBlog!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Friend us on Poptropica

Our usernames:

Babywheelie

LillySparkle$

bottom of page