top of page

Another Celeb Interview ~ Sporty Boa!

Hey friends! We are here again with yet another community celebrity interview. Before I announce who it is, if you are interested in being featured on our blog- find the form in the extras tab! It's a great way to get out there in the community- and let the readers know more about you! It's also an awesome way to promote your art, blog, fanfic, etc. Today, we are featuring a blogger friend of ours, Sporty Boa!

When did you start playing poptropica and how?

Hmm, When I was in the Third grade I offically played Poptropica for the first time ever! I highly suggest you check out my in-deph story of how I got introduced to the game in a segment on my blog right here yes click this to go to my blog yay

What is your favorite things/islands about poptropica?

I love basically everything about Poptropica, but my absolute favorite things are the store, medalions and the awesome community! As for islands... Cyptids, Counterfiet, and Twisted Thicket are just a few of my favs!

Why do you love poptropica?

... The sense of adventure, the stories, and the memories... *wipes away tear*

What islands/goals are you working for?

*Sighs* Definitely completing more islands, ESPECIALLY Astro Knights!

Have you ever had a funny/great moment on Poptropica?

Three words: JERSEY DEVIL JUMPSCARE.

What do you love about the Pop Blog?

The authors are amazing!! You guys deserve tons of credit for your great personalities and creative posts!

Feel Free to add any other details!

I love animals and all things nature!! I despise all things evil, and I always keep my bo staff close just in case. Also If you wern't informed, I own my own Poptropica Blog called the Sporty Boa Blog! ! Last but not least, I love all my fellow friends, especially my little bro, Fierce Flyer!

What is your Poptropican Name? Ex. Maroon Jumper, or Grumpy Cactus

Sporty Boa (A.K.A. SB)

Great post! Hopefully our blogs will be able to collab (or something like that, whatever it's called) in the future! Don't forget to submit your celeb interview to us in the extras tab! Thanks!

Thats all!

Signing out,

Lills (Maroon Jumper)


Meet and Greet

Meet and Greets Monthly Now!

Plenty of ways to get involved with PopBlog!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Friend us on Poptropica

Our usernames:

Babywheelie

LillySparkle$

bottom of page