top of page

Lilly's Thursday Review!

Hey guys! Finally, a Thursday review! It's been forever since I have done one, but they are my favorite (and only) series on the blog. Lets get right into it!

Today, I'm going to give my thoughts on Wild West Island!

For starters, the detail is amazing! The island is through and the drawing and dialogue matches the theme. The map added a fun aspect as well. I recommend this one for beginners, though it is at an intermediate level. The mini games were just the right amount of challenging, meaning it took some thought and time but didn't make you give up on the island completely. (Like the diary of a wimpy kid winter wonderland)

Though what I didn't like is that El Mustachio Grande had the potential to be an iconic villain. But he had no further drive other than to steal money, and he had no witty catchphrases. I wish he was an iconic villain, like that one Dr. Hare who stole all the carrots in town, or Binary Bard who kidnapped a princess.

In summary, the island is not as in depth as others but enjoyable all the same. Thats going to be it for my Thursday review, hope you enjoyed!


Meet and Greet

Meet and Greets Monthly Now!

Plenty of ways to get involved with PopBlog!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Friend us on Poptropica

Our usernames:

Babywheelie

LillySparkle$

bottom of page