top of page

Finally, Our Celebrity Interview~ Guest Blogger

Good evening! Today, we are excited to finally announce and display who the mystery guest blogger is. Before we do, we want to apologize for such a delay on getting it out. We have been super busy and there was a few technical difficulties as well. (So sorry for making you wait!)

Before we get started, I have a few quick things to say.

First, if you want to become a guest blogger yourself, there is a form you can fill out in the extras tab!

Next, if you haven't noticed, we made a contact tab so it is easier to find and communicate with us!

Also, we are an official Poptropican fansite!

Don't forget to enter the art contest! (Info below!)

And lastly, I think I am going to change the title of "guest blogger" to " Community Celebrity Interviews" Because it sounds more interesting than just "guest blogger" (and all of you wonderful poptropicans deserve more than "guest blogger"

Alright! Now that everything said, lets get started!

Introducing...

White Hawk!

I started playing poptropica at a very young age. I used to play on a kids site called Funbrain. The link has been disabled now, but there was a link on the site that I would use to get to Poptropica. I have been playing it and sharing it with friends ever since.

I love the more challenging Islands that require a lot of thought. Brain teasers are my strength, and I enjoy figuring out the solutions to different problems.

It's free, requires no download, and every single Island has a common room, personalized to that islands theme/style.

I'm working to finish all the islands, even member only ones.

Have you ever had a funny/great moment on Poptropica?

It took some thought, but I felt great when I beat the old guy at Mancala. To be honest, I'd never played the game before then. (Mocktropica)

It's very creative and you understand and speak to your readers in a great way!

My poptropican name is White Hawk, because I randomized it til I got something I liked!

White Hawk


Meet and Greet

Meet and Greets Monthly Now!

Plenty of ways to get involved with PopBlog!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Friend us on Poptropica

Our usernames:

Babywheelie

LillySparkle$

bottom of page