top of page

A Good Morning Rant

hey guys, this post is goning to be super quick because I have State Testing in a little bit. Anyways, I am super annoyed, because they put a bunch of KIDS movies in the theatre. It just takes away from the heart of the game! My comment on the PHB tells all:

I think the theater is super unnecessary. Just like the costume contest, this is another distraction to keep us busy while they add more time on Poptropica Worlds. Poptropica is fine where it is at honestly! They just need more islands, not random stupid additions that have absolutely NOTHING to do with anything! This makes me nervous for Poptropica Worlds.

I would say more, but thats all for now.

Wishing myself and you luck,

Lilly

Meet and Greet

Meet and Greets Monthly Now!

Plenty of ways to get involved with PopBlog!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Friend us on Poptropica

Our usernames:

Babywheelie

LillySparkle$

bottom of page