top of page

5 Things To Do on Poptropica That AREN'T Islands

Hey guys! Sorry I've so inactive! I've recently been having a writers block and didn't have much to post! I'm going to try to stick to a schedule of when to post but let's be real, I probably won't follow it.

So I know there are many, many, MANY more than just 5 things to do on Poptropica but I'm going to be pointing out a few that don't involve doing islands (well at least not by themselves).

1. Finish islands you've put off- I know this is technically doing an island but, stay with me here! I don't know if this is just me, but way way way back when I first got my poptropica account, I was so young that I would start an island, get halfway through it, and then my little mind would get bored and just quit it! So i took some time to finish those islands :) There are even some I have now that are only like half way finished! Oops

2. Explore and horse around!- Go on islands- or even just stay on home island- that you've already finished and explore parts you didn't get to before when you were so focused on finishing it! Or you can jump around, go into the common rooms, do a little outfit creating, you know, everything you didn't prioritize when you were trying to complete it!

3. Have a fashion show- I know this is kind of similar to the last one, but this is focusing on one aspect of it! Go onto an island (or several if you want to spice things up!) and put together a fresh new outfit! Whether you want to go futuristic on Game Show Island or wear an outfit that screams "blast from the past" with Mystery Train Island, is completely your choice! :)

4. Really get to know the common rooms!- Spend some more time exploring and playing games with other Poptropicans in the common rooms! I've got to say, some of them are pretty cool, and after exploring so much of Poptropica, you may forget certain aspects and just how awesome these common rooms can be! Not to mention all of the other cool Poptropicans you can meet there! Get socializing and play games! :D

5. Try to find theories, glitches, cheats, and more!- If you feel like you've already done everything and are basically a Poptropica pro, then use your popping knowledge to put together a theory or go back into the islands and find a glitch or cheat! If you want, even share it with other people, because sharing information can be just as fun as learning it! :D

Hope you consider trying these, and if you've already done them, then here's an internet high-five for you! :D Thanks, guys!

~Mia


Meet and Greet

Meet and Greets Monthly Now!

Plenty of ways to get involved with PopBlog!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Friend us on Poptropica

Our usernames:

Babywheelie

LillySparkle$

bottom of page