top of page

That time Poptropica gave me a heart attack

Hey friends, this is a funny story about my expirence on Ghost Story Island. But before I get into that, I just want to let you know that we have live chat! If you and I are on the site at the same time, we can chat eachother! I can put your names on contacts so I know who I'm talking too, like HappySquid or something, so you could also tell me your poptropica name. On live chat, please remember to be appropriate and kind, (which the Poptropica Community takes pride in, so I have no worries;) If you don't want to chat, you don't have to, just don't respond.

Now to the fun stuff! Once I went home from school, and the house was empty because my parents were on an errand. I decided to FaceTime Mia and play Poptropica (of course!) I continued Ghost Story, one of my favorite islands. I was at the telescope scene, looking around, when I exited out, and all of a sudden, this old ghost  lady's creepy voice rasped Are you looking for something? 

I freaked out. Mia was confused, though she didn't hear it. Was I going insane? Is their someone in my house?  After standing frozen in fear for the next 10 seconds, I went to the PHB's guide and luckily it noted the woman's voice was from the game. I was relieved, but still catious! 

You know what? After writing this, let's turn this into a series: Funny Moments on Poptropica. Besides, there is still Mia's to tell… 

Submit your funny stories to us too!


Meet and Greet

Meet and Greets Monthly Now!

Plenty of ways to get involved with PopBlog!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Friend us on Poptropica

Our usernames:

Babywheelie

LillySparkle$

bottom of page