top of page

Blog Updates!! We're Back!

Hey guys, and before I get to the announcements, we are so sorry! We just became overwhelmingly busy. But I'm on vacation with some downtime, so I'll definitely get some post in.  But this is a short little post based off Tall Cactus and Perfect Sky's post. 


  • On Saturday,the 25, it is small bloggers awareness day. (Or blog, I can't remember:) People are saying to avoid the PHB, or anything on the PBN, but the blogs are popular for a reason. They are great blogs! You can avoid them if you want, but instead, try finding some small blogs you like, and make fan art, or send them a nice email or comment saying you enjoy their blog. (It will make their day, I promise!) We will be on discord that day, and doing some events that others have planned. I'll see you guys soon!



Meet and Greet

Meet and Greets Monthly Now!

Plenty of ways to get involved with PopBlog!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Friend us on Poptropica

Our usernames:

Babywheelie

LillySparkle$

bottom of page