top of page

Poptropica Creators' contest

Hey there! It's Mia! (Who is kind of angry because I made this entire post already and the site crashed, so now I'm making it again :(!!) Anyway, so today I'll be talking about the Poptropica creator's #PoptropicaLove contest winners! They posted them a couple days ago but I'd thought I write about it anyway and add my own thought, too :p Here are the winner's designs:

@Aclarice C.

@Toxic_Lexia819

@Dane07074

@Plays_koalas

Overall I think these are great designs, however Poptropica Creators say they use a randomizer to choose (random.org) which may have it's flaws. I do not mean to be cruel in ANY WAY at ALL, but the second design shown is only altered in one way (the ninja) from the default and it may have been slightly unfair to others who put a little more time into theirs. But I can see the other side of choosing a randomizer too, to not hurt feelings about who's is better, etc. Anyway, we are so lucky to have contests like these from the creators to win membership so I'll be sure to inform you when there are more, so you can utilize these opportunities! :D (I made mine to late without knowing, so I just deleted it on our Instagram, if you were wondering why ours wasn't there :p) Thanks for reading!

~Mia


Meet and Greet

Meet and Greets Monthly Now!

Plenty of ways to get involved with PopBlog!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Friend us on Poptropica

Our usernames:

Babywheelie

LillySparkle$

bottom of page