top of page

Costume Contest & Fan Art!

Hey Hey! Today is going to be a short little rant/post about the costume contest!

So anyways, on the creators social media, they announced that entries for the costume contest were going to be announced "later this week", but it is already Sunday and we have no word. I am suspecting that it may be announced this evening, maybe around 5:00? If not, we will have to wait until the middle of this week. I am super anxious to see what the results are! Though I don' t think I will win, there are so many great entries it will be cool to see who won!!

Ok, this is Lilly from the future with a quick update- Skinny Moon on her latest post on transferring your Poptropican on the app said the costume contest would be announced later this week, so be patient! (Yikes I don't think I can wait!) Also, tomorrow I want to do a theory- comment or send me some charachters, islands, or something you want a theory on, I'd be happy to do it!

This is lovely fanart by Bendy Flyer. We love it so much! Go check out Bendy Flyer's blog too: https://poptropicaflyersblog.wordpress.com/

Thanks so much Bendy Flyer!!

Meet and Greet

Meet and Greets Monthly Now!

Plenty of ways to get involved with PopBlog!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Friend us on Poptropica

Our usernames:

Babywheelie

LillySparkle$

bottom of page