top of page

Were Back!!! Some updates, news, and projects!

Hey guys, we are super duper sorry about leaving the PopBlog! Life was crazy, and, we felt that we needed a break, but we were airheads and didn't even think to make a post. We new other blogs were all crazy about this Poptropica Worlds.

Speaking of which, I'm sure you all know by now that the New Pop is being released in spring. This is a very POPular topic for many fan blogs, and that is superb, but Mia and I decided we will give our thoughts and theories, but we want our blog to me a little more diverse than the others and maybe post more character/backstory theories, DIYS, cool pics, and our thoughts on Poptropica stuff. We will do a few updates though.

Also, speaking of New Pop, or Poptropica Worlds, my thoughts were a bit iffy. As for character designs, I was not pleased. They look a bit too realistic and I prefer the old ones more. I know Poptropica is trying to regain it's popularity for the younger kids and that's awesome, but I hope they don't rush into it. With that being said, I still have hope that Poptropica Worlds will still pull through. PS- This is a meme face I got!!!! Thanks so much Ultimate Ipad Expert from the Poptropica Help Blog!

Peace,

Lills


Meet and Greet

Meet and Greets Monthly Now!

Plenty of ways to get involved with PopBlog!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Friend us on Poptropica

Our usernames:

Babywheelie

LillySparkle$

bottom of page