top of page

Updates!

Hey guys! Sorry, we took a little needed Holiday break from blogging. I just wanted to update you on some blog things, and my thoughts about Poptropica Blogging and whatnot.

First of all, I hope you all have had a Merry Christmas and/or Happy Hanuka! I hope you all got what you wanted, but we will slowly be taking Holiday things down on the site, just to transition.

I might make a blog post soon about the gifts I got, or maybe a Youtube Video (I have fun making them) Tell me if you want to see them!

Also, many of you have been wondering why we are not posting much about New Pop. We do have a reason, mainly because plenty of other blogs are, and we do our best to stay original. I love poptropica blogging, and I think everyblog is great in it's own way, but sometimes it is hard to have original post because many blogs post the same thing. We try to be a little different when it comes to blogging, sticking to more theory than news, because many blogs cover news. Thanks and happy Holidays!

See you soon,

Lilly


Meet and Greet

Meet and Greets Monthly Now!

Plenty of ways to get involved with PopBlog!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Friend us on Poptropica

Our usernames:

Babywheelie

LillySparkle$

bottom of page